No, I haven’t given up blogging…yet…

I haven’t posted anything for over a week now and (at risk of sounding self-indulgent and assuming that you are interested enough to even care), I assure you I haven’t given up blogging. I’ve just been very busy with various little projects…

The Rose Apple Bakery website is ready for launch in a few days. I don’t think I’ve ever spent more time staring at my computer screen.

Lots of macarons. Yes, that’s a chocolate macaron with gold leaf.

An idea in the works to update my great grandmother’s recipes…

I will be back soon with some proper posts in about a week but if you can please visit the Rose Apple Bakery Facebook Page, like us and say hi! From now on there will be regular updates about new cake designs and we’d love to keep you informed. :) See you soon!

Leave a Reply

