10 Recipes in 8 Hours: A Day Filming with Videojug

Last Friday I found myself at the Videojug studios accompanying my good friend Chef Fabricio as he recorded a series of ten “How To” videos, centring around Latin American cuisine.

Of course I was roped into helping to prepare the ingredients for filming (cue chopping chorizo, washing mussels and dissolving stock cubes :p) and also setting up the kitchen between recipes. Believe me when I say there’s nothing more confusing than preparing the ingredients for ten separate dishes in an hour and then trying to keep track of them all!

The videos will be released on the Videojug website in approximately 6 weeks, but until then I will be sharing some of the delicious recipes which Fabricio cooked on the day, so keep an eye out for new posts :)

And in the meantime here are a few photo highlights from the day:

Leave a Reply

